0 1 min 9 yrs

Crossover team revealed!


© The CW

If you’re a fan of your DC superheroes then a new photo of the Arrow/Flash crossover episode shared on Twitter by executive producer Marc Guggenheim will feel like an early Christmas present.

The “team photo” (above) shows from left to right: Speedy (Willa Holland), Green Arrow (Stephen Amell), Black Canary (Katie Cassidy), The Flash (Grant Gustin), John Diggle (David Ramsey), Hawkgirl (Ciara Renée) and Hawkman (Falk Hentschel).

The Arrow/Flash episodes will air in the U.S. on 1st and 2nd of December. Sky 1 airs the series in the UK.