0 1 min 12 yrs

Doctor Who series 7 has had its premiere BFI screening for Episode 1: Asylum of the Daleks, during the event lots of snippets of information was teased by the guests including showrunner Steven Moffat, Matt Smith and Karen Gillan.

Steven Moffat also confirmed the titles for the first block of episodes that have been confirmed to begin in September. The first five episodes – three of which we announced previously, are episodes four and five which when added to the list as are as follows:

Episode 1: Asylum of the Daleks

Episode 2: Dinosaurs on a Spaceship

Episode 3: A town called Mercy

Episode 4: The Power of Three

Episode 5: The Angels take Manhattan

The Christmas Special will follow after a break with the second half airing in 2013.

Are you looking forward to Doctor Who? Let us know below.