0 1 min 12 yrs

Being Human creator Toby Whithouse has given some snippets of info about series four of the cult series, due to return to our screens at the end of the month on BBC3.

Whithouse has revealed to SFX the titles of the eight episodes, all giving lots to speculate on!

Series 4 will see a few new faces after Aiden Turner left to join The Hobbit movie, while Russell Tovey also announced earlier in the year his departure. Damien Molony is to take over as the new head vampire.

Damien Molony Joins Series 4.

The eight episode titles are…

1. “Eve Of The War”

2. “Being Human 1955”

3. “The Graveyard Shift”

4. “A Spectre Calls”

5. “Hold The Front Page”

6. “Puppy Love”

7. “Making History”

8. “The War Child