0 1 min 9 yrs

Channel 4 has revealed a brand new trailer for new police procedural drama No Offence, from Shameless creator, Paul Abbott.


The 8-part series from AbbottVision, stars Joanna Scanlan, Elaine Cassidy, Alexandra RoachWill Mellor, Paul Ritter and Colin Salmon as an unorthodox crack team of cops.

Paul Abbott’s description of the series: No Offence‘s cake mix is as bipolar as they get – it lurches from jet black laugh-out-loud, into fragile material on the turn of a sixpence.”

No Offence airs on Channel 4 soon.

Watch the trailer below…