0 1 min 12 yrs

Take a look at the new pictures from Warner Bros. Pictures, ‘Cloud Atlas,’ written and Directed by, Tom Tykwer, Andy Wachowski and Lana Wachowski.

Watch the trailer

The film stars: Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Jim Broadbent, Hugo Weaving, Jim Sturgess, Doona Bae, Ben Whishaw, James D’Arcy, Xun Zhou, Keith David, David Gyasi, Susan Sarandon and Hugh Grant.

Plot Summary:

“Cloud Atlas” explores how the actions and consequences of individual lives impact one another throughout the past, the present and the future. Action, mystery and romance weave dramatically through the story as one soul is shaped from a killer into a hero and a single act of kindness ripples across centuries to inspire a revolution in the distant future.

“Cloud Atlas” is released in cinemas October 26, 2012.




Source: EW